top of page

Goals

My goals have been the same since I entered the community college. I want to get my teaching credential for Studio Arts and English Literature. I want to eventually teach in a high school or middle school. Another goal I have is to go into the Editing World when it comes to books. I love to edit and my love for books and arts had made me think that I should go into the Editing World especially for Manga.

When it comes to how I would like to be graded, I would like to be graded base on my efforts and on my work. The reason why is because in the past I have had experience where my teachers would not critique me or give me the graded I really deserved after I would talk to them. I want to received the graded I actually earned fair and square.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page